I’m feeling pretty good

I’m feeling pretty good. At least emotionally at this point physically I’ve been feeling half and half sometimes. This morning I felt pretty terrible and my guts were very happy but it pretty much worked itself out I guess. Work’s been kind of work and some things have been frustrating mainly when I work a mid shift people always give me trouble about leaving early if there’s not work to do. And the big thing is if we get something to work on at let’s say 9:30 and I’m supposed to leave at 10 there’s very few jobs that take less than a half hour. Most of the time it’s 45 minutes and up to do something so I always wind up being really late. But if we’re slow and I leave at 9 or 9:30 then it’s good but of course like I said they give me trouble about it. I think it’s just my co-workers being guys I guess in regard to busting my balls just to be a dick but I guess from what I’ve learned that’s just how guys are. Even though I’m a guy I sometimes don’t understand it. LOL. But emotionally I’ve been better as well today was great because I got to leave 3 hours early and I already ate and I’m back home with two hours early than normal. So since I actually have energy I’m probably going to clean up around the house some and at least maybe start the dishes because the kitchen is a disaster currently I was going to do them tomorrow. I pretty much turned into a housewife on my days off anymore. Just to keep up with stuff so Sierra doesn’t have to worry as much because she’s finishing up with school and that’s the most important thing right now period and sometimes I feel like it’s easier for me to do some of the work that it is for her I don’t know how but it just seems that way to me sometimes. So we’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

