Nothing has changed

As the title says  nothing has changed, really in the grand scheme.  When we had a rough patch while the plumming was inop,  she said “I just want it fixed. It’s driving me crazy not being able to shower  here. Everything will be so much better if you get it fixed” plumming fixed,  notice no difference.  Got stuck on the night shift. Got off the night shift, nothing changed. We still barely see each other,  probably about the same.  Still have to wait at home for hrs waiting for her. I would either come home or wake up and she’d be gone. It’s just the same. I’m a little frustrated but I feel better because I’ve actually been  able to get stuff started and done around the house. But today sucked. I’m still sneezing my brains out, something set off my allergies. Bad. Hope it doesn’t turn into a 3 day endeavor because then I really will turn into a huge cranky dick. (Would you if you nose ran and you sneezed for 3 days straight)  If my fiance reads this, (sometimes she does) i just want to say most of the above is a general complaint. I realize I’ve only been off the night shift for about 4 or so days so well see. But once again, a lot of it is out of her control. Working prob like 25 days straight…. it’s hard and I really want to improve myself to help her and easy on her. Every little bit helps. Not getting upset with her, literaly expect her to pass out as soon as it hits 10 o clock ish. (Tonight she did) maybe 1045 ish but it’s also a first. That I can at least recall. She literally ditched me to soon Tay downstairs on the couch, I woke her up to come upstairs to bed with me (as I always do) and just stayed down there. Like hell even if we fight we’ll still wind up in bed together. Even the one huge fight we had I told her that “I think tonight we should stay in seperate location s” well I only lasted maybe 10 mins upstairs in the bed alone. The sound of her deep hard crying makes me sick to my stomach.  Literally one of the worse feeling I have. Then I texted her to come up. (She was in the wrong of the fight, she’ll agree with me and it’s my house, literally own it and can determine who sleeps were, not the sterotypical wife sends the man to the couch even if he didn’t do the wrong thing. She will 100% tell you to f**k off if you think it’s wrong for me to do that. It’s just part of how our relationship is.) But like I said she should have been punished Ie. Slept on the couch. Also I needed a night away to think but couldn’t because when I hear her cry its just, unbearable.  (Won’t talk about what happened either, but just get the jyst that it wasn’t a good time.) I honestly think if you ask her she’ll say I didn’t do enough but idk cause we don’t like to talk about it too much.

Well I hope I conveyed that issue effectivly without sounding like a piece of trash but my head is starting to hurt for some reason. I’m in bed all some lone while she’s downstairs. .   Amd my nose is running like that bolt guy who won the Olympics.  Lol. Have toilet pepper shoved in my nose. .. sigh. Well work tomorrow in the AM.

Leave a Reply

