Arg! Darn tech

Once again I had a whole post write out and even saved it and boom, gone.

Anyway I’m not looking forward to my birthday any more. Had dinner planned (somewhere different this year for once, lol) and then sierra got stuck working so right then and there I should have known it was going to go down hill. Also kinda want to do other festivities and drinking.  Turns a out I have to work as well. They have me on a 9 day stretch of midnight to 8 am including my birthday in 2 days. Also I’m turning 23 and just the sound of it makes me cringe. .. it’s just. … all depressing. I kind of would like to just pretend nothing happened and like it was any other day. Which at this rate is what I’m going to do. Not like I feel that important anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

