The Adult Life

Im sitting in my chair, I just finished paying some bills. made payments on my 2 credit cards and my insurance. (Life and auto). Need to pay my student loan payment but the need my routing number and account number and I don’t feel like getting up to go out to my truck to get it. I really hate how my student debt is set up, I literally have about 5 different loans vary from $2000 to around $4500 and all of them equal around $16000 some, now after interest its a little over $17,000. I just wish I could group them all together and get one good interest rate. all 5 loans have different interest rates.

Im freaking hungry but have no idea what I want to eat….

on a positive note the weather is amazing and even more beautiful than yesterday and the nice weather really helps my self esteem.

 

Leave a Reply

