Still paying down. Work some more

Still paying down my credit card. I paid one off completely and the other I have 900 left on but its better than where I was. I quiet the warehouse job about 3 to 4 weeks ago. so I worked both jobs for about 5 to 6 weeks. I was exhausted. I slept through my first shift. I went to bed at 1:30 AM and slept till 3:04PM missing the warehouse shift. this happened about twice. so eventually I quite.

Working a lot at the truck stop. one of my co-workers is in the hospital cause she had a cist burst and my other co-worker left, he went to another shop. Thank god. No one liked him and he was bad with customers. So we’re down 2 people. so im working 48 hrs a week and since the shifts are weird im working 9 days in a row. whatever, LOL.

Leave a Reply

